Is Something Going On?

 This is the view from my favorite spot here at home. I’ve been up and down the house since Monday. Well, not literally. I work from home and that’s a good thing coz after work, I’m free in the afternoons. Sometimes, I go swimming or just read a book but today, I FEEL BORED! My classmates have work the whole day and they’re usually tired to go out for night swimming or whatever. Some of them work and live outside of our city. If it weren’t for the summer breeze, I’d feel agitated right now. Haha. Last night, I woke up at 2:00am and gave our dogs some water. I was able to go back to sleep at 4:15! Yep. So, instead, I just arranged my closet and sorted my summer clothes from the thick ones. I also jotted down some goals. Today should be a good time to catch up with my readings and no longer feel bored. I just might go back to Manila in May since I found out that we have no teacher for summer class. Bummer. Waste of time. Will do self-study instead.

 
Gonna review Rules of Court today. πŸ™‚ oh, I got the older edition.

Before I get lost with the legal terms and the rigidity of the rules, I just need to tap on my creative side. So, I took these random photos. Love the details of our second floor. πŸ™‚

  
     

πŸ™πŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸ»

Leave a Reply

